Return to PING G15 Individual Irons - Graphite - REPLACEMENT IRONS ONLY
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Replacement Iron July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Loren from Wisconsin  
Very fast service at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ping Replacement Irons July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Loren from Wisconsin  
Very fast service at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Clancy from Augusta, Georgia  
Nothing with me ordering a Ping replacement iron from Morton could have been any easier or pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Utility club order May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from North Carolina  
The process was easy through the on-line channels provided. The club arrived as promised. Can't wait to hit it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Ping Golf Club May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jim G from Medina, Ohio  
Ordered a lob wedge to match my Ping irons.  Process was extremely easy, and was shipped on a timely basis.

I am extremely happy with the service I received and would recommend Morton Golf Sales to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Skip from Tucson  
Ordered Ping iron from Morton. It arrived exactly as ordered, well-packaged and a bit before I expected it. Good operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ping g 15 utility graphite iron August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LaQuinta, cA  
It matches my existing set 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ping G15 Lob Wedge July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Davis from Nashville TN  
I have had my G15 irons since they were introduced but I never had the 58 degree lob wedge. Thanks for making it possible for me to get the club, in a matched serial number, to add to my  set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement 7 June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Alfred  
Got the replacement 7 iron for my wife's Ping set of irons. She was very happy getting the exact same club to replace the one she lost at a local course.  We both were impressed in how they match the exact same shaft flex, loft and grip to the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer service May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I’m very happy with my new IV iron, and the service provided me by Morton. They have been stellar in there follow up and responsiveness. My new club is working out very well too

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Footer
best live chat